Staff Team


Principal – Mrs Hannah Rogers

Early Years Lead – Miss Tasha McDowell
SEND, Safeguarding and SENCO – Mrs Hannah Rogers
Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs Hannah Rogers
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead – Miss Tasha McDowell
Well-being Lead – Miss Tasha McDowell
Early Help Assessment Lead – Mrs Hannah Rogers

Teaching Staff

Early Years Lead and Class Teacher – Miss Tasha McDowell

 Early Years Class Teacher – Miss Kayleigh Gibson

Teaching Assistants

Early Years Teaching Assistant and PPA Cover – Miss Chloe Frid

Early Years Teaching Assistants – Miss Emma McVeigh, Mr Danny Webb and Miss Charlotte Brown


Administration Team

Office Manager – Ms Lisa Deane

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mr Danny Webb

Miss Charlotte Brown

Breakfast and Afterschool Club Provision

Breakfast and Afterschool Club Manager – Mr Danny Webb

Breakfast Club Assistant – Mrs Alison Hills

Afterschool Club Assistant – Miss Chloe Frid

Site Team

Site Supervisor

Cleaner – Mrs Michelle Cooke


Our Safeguarding Team

If you have any concerns regarding safeguarding or child protection, please speak to a member of our team:

Hannah Rogers: Principal & Senior Designated Safeguard Lead

Natasha McDowell: Early Years Lead & Designated Safeguard Lead

Danny Webb: Breakfast & Afterschool Club Manager & Designated Safeguard Lead

Staff List September 2021